Choose language


Beiersdorf AG

Corporate Communications
Unnastraße 48
D-20253 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 (40) 4909-0
Fax: +49 (40) 4909-3434
Electronic contact


Stefan De Loecker (Chairman of the Executive Board)
Ralph Gusko
Thomas Ingelfinger
Zhengrong Liu
Asim Naseer
Dessi Temperley
Vincent Warnery

All brands marked with ® are registered trademarks of Beiersdorf AG.
Commercial Register / Reg. No.: Commercial Register Hamburg, HRB 1787
VAT Identification No.: DE 118 513 961

Follow Us

Facebook Instagram YouTube